Contact Us

Phone: (808) 440-4280 Location: Kieffer Hall

School of Business and Communication Faculty

Scott Schroeder

Dean, School of Business and Communication
Email: scott.schroeder@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4611
Faculty Profile

Caryn CallahanCaryn Callahan

Professor, Business
Email:  ccallaha@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4615
Faculty Profile

Barbara Poole-StreetBarbara Poole-Street

Professor, Business
Email:  bstreet@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4609
Faculty Profile

PhotO: John SteelquistJohn Steelquist

Professor, Business
Email: steelq@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4602
Faculty Profile

Wayne TannaWayne Tanna

Professor, Business
Email:  wtanna@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4611
Faculty Profile

George VozikisGeorge S. Vozikis

Professor in Residence, MBA
Email: george.vozikis@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 946-3366
Faculty Profile

Cliff BieberlyCliff Bieberly

Associate Professor, Communication
Email: cbieberl@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4727
Faculty Profile

Peggy FriedmanMargaret Friedman

Associate Professor, Business
Email: mfriedma@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4608
Faculty Profile

Richard KidoRichard Kido

Associate Professor, Accounting
Email: rkido@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4245
Faculty Profile

Maria Brownlow

Assistant Professor, Business
Email: maria.brownlow@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8337
Faculty Profile

Guanlin GaoGaunlin Gao

Assistant Professor
Email: guanlin.gao@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4609
Faculty Profile

Eva Washburn-RepolloEva Washburn-Repollo

Assistant Professor, Communication
Email: eva.washburn@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4874
Faculty Profile

Aaron Williamson

Assistant Professor, Business
Email: aaron.williamson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8592
Faculty Profile

Tom GalliThomas Galli

Senior Lecturer, Communication
Email: tgalli@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4897
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteCarolyn Kuriyama

Senior Lecturer, Communication
Email: ckuriyam@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4214
Faculty Profile