Contact Us

Phone: (808) 440-4280 Location: Kieffer Hall

School of Business and Communication Faculty

Scott SchroederScott Schroeder

Dean, School of Business and Communication
Email: scott.schroeder@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4611
Faculty Profile

Caryn CallahanCaryn Callahan

Professor, Business
Email:  ccallaha@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4615
Faculty Profile

Barbara Poole-StreetBarbara Poole-Street

Professor, Business
Email:  bstreet@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4609
Faculty Profile

John SteelquistJohn Steelquist

Professor, Business
Email: steelq@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4602
Faculty Profile

Wayne TannaWayne Tanna

Professor, Business
Email:  wtanna@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4611
Faculty Profile

George VozikisGeorge S. Vozikis

Professor in Residence, MBA
Email: george.vozikis@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 946-3366
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteCliff Bieberly

Associate Professor, Communication
Email: cbieberl@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4727
Faculty Profile

Margaret FriedmanMargaret Friedman

Associate Professor, Business
Email: mfriedma@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4608
Faculty Profile

Richard KidoRichard Kido

Associate Professor, Accounting
Email: rkido@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4245
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteMaria Brownlow

Assistant Professor, Business
Email: maria.brownlow@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8337
Faculty Profile

Eva Washburn-RepolloEva Washburn-Repollo

Assistant Professor
Email: eva.washburn@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4874
Faculty Profile

Aaron WilliamsonAaron Williamson

Assistant Professor, Business
Email: aaron.williamson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8592
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteThomas Galli

Senior Lecturer
Email: tgalli@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4897
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteCarolyn Kuriyama

Senior Lecturer
Email: ckuriyam@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4214
Faculty Profile